Advanced Orthodontic Center Patient Reviews

Hello and Welcome to our orthodontic office where you will find the absolute finest quality orthodontic care delivered with passion and gentleness in a friendly atmosphere.

Our practice's top priority is to provide the highest quality Orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment at an affordable cost for both children and adults. We utilize the latest technological advances in the orthodontic field to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

http://advancedorthodonticcenter.com 949-855-2060


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 510

"Every time I smile I feel great because I know that my smile looks fantastic."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2015
"Love this doctor! He's sweet and caring for his patients."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2015
"Very friendly employees."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2015
"Outstanding place. I recommend asking for Paco, he is a great and eccentric individual."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"Dr. Veshkini is great!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2014
"Dr. Veshkini and his staff are amazing, knowlegeable and fun to be around. I'll recommend them to everyone I can."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2014
"Dr. Veshkini always provides great service, great team. I am glad to have my second child start her treatment at his office."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"I am really happy and I like the orthodontist and the assistants. Thank you so much for everything. Happy holidays!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"Great ortho and friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2014
"My braces feel great. Thank you Dr. Veshkini."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2014
"Our dental office recommended this orthodontist, and we've had only positive visits. We love this office. We've hardly had to wait, and our visits have never been cancelled."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2014
"Thank you Dr. Veshkini for all the amazing work you have done for my family & I. Im very happy with your work. Your an amazing dr and your employees are really nice. Thank you for everything. Take care!(: & god bless you forever."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2014
"What a great experience we are having. From our first consultation to now, its been an easy & painless process for both my son and I.
Thank you Dr. Veshkini!!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2014
"The doctor is patient, kind, and knowledgeable. I have recomended him to all our friends."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2014
"My experience here was amazing! Great staff and a fantastic Doctor. I am very happy with the results and I would recommend to anyone. They're always working for your benefit. Thank you for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2014
"My son and daughter have been under the care of Advanced Orthodontic Center for over three years now and we are very happy. They have made these monthly visits painless for everyone involved. As a mom of two very busy kids it is nice to be in and out of the office in a timely manner. The staff and Dr. are very nice and helpful. My kids have always felt welcomed here! I have and will continue to recommend this office."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2014
"My son has been coming to Dr Veshkini's office for over a year, and he's been treated like a star! The staff is awesome and Dr V is as good as they get! He's great with his patients and always has a great attitude. We wouldn't go anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2014
"Did a fantastic job on my teeth and my daughter's! Great staff and follow up!
Thank you!
"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2014
"I brought my daughter to Dr. veshkini more than a year ago and have to say that we had a great experience with him and the staff. Everyone is very friendly and professional and I highly recommend him to everyone. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2014
"An office that is very pre-teen and teen friendly. Everyone seems to be so helpful and happy to be here. Both the patients and staff all seem to work in harmony. Dr. Veshkini is always happy to talk to you and the kids seem to respond well to the orthodontist and staff. Email and fingerprint tools seem to keep everyone informed and on schedule."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014
"The orthodontist is always very, very nice to everyone and the appointments are always super quick and painless. Nice enviorment :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2014
"My kids have been patients of Dr. Veshkini for over 12 years. We have always been super happy to be his patient. His staff is wonderful and I would recommend him to all my family and friends. You are the best Dr. Veshkini and my kids teeth look perfect. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2014
"We had the best experience ever with our entire treatments at Advanced Ortho.
Thank you so much for the great job, Dr. Veshkini.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2014
"The care they have provided to my son has been outstanding! The staff is wonderful and informative. Appointments are easy to make and I love the reminders they send via email and text message. I am so glad we made the change to Advanced Orthodontic Center. Thank you for everything."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2014
"Dr. Veshkini offers Great service, quality orthodontic care, friendly staff, and reasonable rates. I recommend them to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2014
"Everyone at the office is very friendly. A positive experience!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"We had our first appointment this week at Advanced Orthodontic Center and everyone was extremely nice, patient and they were very thorough with the treatment my daughter needed. They make you feel welcome. Dr. Veshkini is so funny and makes the kids more comfortable and explains it in a way they can understand. He made my daughter laugh a lot! I would recommend Dr. Veshkini to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2014
"Estoy tan contenta en haber encontrado esta clínica,respetan tu tiempo son muy puntuales con las citas excelente servicio y muy amables y los pagos exelentes,los recomiendo ampliamente."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2014
"My daughter started coming to Dr. Veshkini December 2012. Her treatment is going great and I'm excited to see her smile complete this year. She used to smile with a closed mouth because she had buck teeth, now she smiles a very big smile. Thank you Dr. Veshkini and team for helping her smile."

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2014
"Excellent service! Highly recommend Dr. Veshkini Office. My daughter has been coming here for the last two years and she loves going to the orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2014
"We have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Veshkini and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2014
"Friendly orthodontist and great staff. Good hours."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2014
"Dr. Veshkini is very kind and professional and has done a great job on my brother 3 years ago that is why i am here to day."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2014
"Professional staff and very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2014
"A great doctor. Did a great job and would definitely recommend him to others."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2014
"Advanced Orthodontic Center Is Amazing!! It Has Great Service & Every Employee here is So Sweet.The Waiting Room Is Fresh, it's Not Cold Or Hot. It's Really Quite.The Waiting Room Also Has A T.V that Plays Cartoons For Little Kids And Its Really Cool!
-Filomena Ocampo
"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2014
"Everyone at Advanced Orthodontic Center is super friendly and very accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2014
"We had a great experience at Dr. Veshkini's office. We will recommend him to our friends."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2014
"I am so pleased with how my teeth turned out I can't stop smiling. Dr. V and his entire team make you feel warm and welcome. I highly recommend Advanced Orthodontic for all ages."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2014
"The doctor cares about every patient and works with the individual. My daughter is not afraid to go to the Orthodontist because everyone is friendly and makes it a pleasant atmosphere. I will certainly have my younger daughter go to advanced orthodontic center when she's ready to have braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2014
"Very happy with Dr. Veshkini and staff. Always a pleasant environment."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2014
"I came to have my retainer checked and received a new one! Great customer service. Dr. Veshkini welcomed me and reviewed my progress. This is the place to come for all your orthodontic needs in south orange county!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2014
Reviews 1 - 42 of 510

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com